Administrative Staff

Michael J. Leonard, CPRE
Executive Director
mleonard@channahonpark.orgExternal Link
815-521-3119

Traci Munkvold
Superintendent of Finance & Human Resources
tmunkvold@channahonpark.orgExternal Link
815-521-3101

Bill McCluskey
IT Coordinator
wmccluskey@channahonpark.orgExternal Link
815-521-3113

Jennifer Mensik
Communications & Marketing Manager
jmensik@channahonpark.orgExternal Link

815-521-3112

Abigail Anderson
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
aanderson@channahonpark.orgExternal Link

815-521-2483

Carrie Capecci
Event Coordinator
ccapecci@channahonpark.orgExternal Link

815-521-3105

Marsha Simotes
Accounting Clerk I
msimotes@channahonpark.orgExternal Link

815-521-3104

Terri Zalewski
Accounting Clerk II
tzalewski@channahonpark.orgExternal Link

815-521-3115

 

Recreation & Facilities Staff

Kristin Knutson, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation & Facilities
kknutson@channahonpark.org External Link

815-521-3007

Angela Brown, CPRP, AFO
Program & Facilities Manager
abrown@channahonpark.org External Link

815-521-3106

Paulina Tredennick
Program Supervisor
ptredennick@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3111

Kaitlyn Studer, CPRP
Athletic Program Supervisor
kstuder@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3114

Terrie Adams
Front Desk Coordinator
tadams@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3109

Ellen Macuiba
Facility Coordinator
emacuiba@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3005

 

Park Staff

Pat Fox
Park Grounds and Facility Maintenance Manager
pfox@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3003

Lisa Coffel
Park Foreman
lcoffel@channahonpark.org External Link

Brian McCarthy
Park Worker I

Kevin Macuiba
Park Worker II

 

Golf Staff

Michael Huber
Director of Golf Operations
mhuber
@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-2484

Brian Krolack
Food & Beverage Coordinator
bkrolack@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-2484

Mark Uribe
Golf Professional
muribe
@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-2482

Ron Tracy
Equipment Technician
golfmaintenance@channahonpark.org External Link

John Nugent
Golf Grounds Operations Manager
JNugent@channahonpark.org External Link

Dave Roberts
Golf Grounds Operations Manager
DRoberts@channahonpark.org External Link

Strategic Plan

Administrative Offices

Park District Administrative Offices are located in Arrowhead Community Center, on US Rt. 6 in Central Park

24856 W. Eames Street, Channahon, Illinois 60410

Phone: 815-467-7275

Fax: 815-467-5677

All staff may be contacted by mail at the above address.

FOIA Compensation Statement
In compliance with the Open Meeting Act, you may obtain Channahon Park District financial statements and audits, including total compensation packages for employees earning more than $75,000 a year in total compensation.  Please call the Business Office during office hours at (815) 521-3101 to set up an appointment.

Municipal Directory/Freedom of Information Act Info External Link

PA 97-0609 Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/7.3) External Link

Park Rules Ordinance External Link

ADA Audit and Transition Plan External Link

Staff Member Portal External Link

 

Skip to content