Administrative Staff

Michael J. Leonard, CPRE
Executive Director
mleonard@channahonpark.orgExternal Link
815-521-3119

Traci Munkvold
Superintendent of Finance & Human Resources
tmunkvold@channahonpark.orgExternal Link
815-521-3101

Bill McCluskey
IT Coordinator
wmccluskey@channahonpark.orgExternal Link
815-521-3113

Jennifer Mensik
Communications & Marketing Manager
jmensik@channahonpark.orgExternal Link

815-521-3112

Abigail Anderson
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
aanderson@channahonpark.orgExternal Link

815-521-2483

Elizabeth Bullard
Development Assistant
ebullard@channahonpark.orgExternal Link

815-521-3105

Recreation & Facilities Staff

Kristin Knutson, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation & Facilities
kknutson@channahonpark.org External Link

815-521-3007

Nicole Vaira, CPRP
Program Manager
nvaira@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3107

Angela Brown, CPRP, AFO
Facilities Manager
abrown@channahonpark.org External Link

815-521-3106

Paulina Tredennick
Program Supervisor
ptredennick@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3111

Kaitlyn Studer, CPRP
Athletic Program Supervisor
kstuder@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3114

Terrie Adams
Front Desk Coordinator
tadams@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3109

Lori Nealey
Custodial Supervisor
lnealey@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3004

Ellen Macuiba
Facility Coordinator
emacuiba@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3005

Park Staff

Pat Fox
Park Grounds and Facility Maintenance Manager
pfox@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-3003

Lisa Coffel
Park Foreman
lcoffel@channahonpark.org External Link

Brian McCarthy
Park Worker I

Kevin Macuiba
Park Worker II

Golf Staff

Brian Smith, CPRP
Superintendent of Golf Operations
bsmith@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-2484

Mark Uribe
Assistant Golf Professional
muribe
@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-2482

Pat Bleuer
Food & Beverage Coordinator
pbleuer@channahonpark.org External Link

John Nichols
Clubhouse Manager
jnichols@channahonpark.org External Link
815-521-2482

Ron Tracy
Equipment Technician
golfmaintenance@channahonpark.org External Link

John Nugent
Golf Grounds Operations Manager
JNugent@channahonpark.org External Link

Dave Roberts
Golf Grounds Operations Manager
DRoberts@channahonpark.org External Link

Administrative Offices

Park District Administrative Offices are located in Arrowhead Community Center, on US Rt. 6 in Central Park

24856 W. Eames Street, Channahon, Illinois 60410

Phone: 815-467-7275

Fax: 815-467-5677

All staff may be contacted by mail at the above address.

Municipal Directory/Freedom of Information Act Info External Link

PA 97-0609 Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/7.3) External Link

Comprehensive Master Plan External Link

Park Rules Ordinance External Link

ADA Audit and Transition Plan External Link

Staff Member Portal External Link