Administrative Staff

Charles J. Szoke, CPRP,
Executive Director
cszoke@channahonpark.org
815-521-3100

Traci Munkvold,
Superintendent of Finance & Human Resources
tmunkvold@channahonpark.org
815-521-3101

Janet Cherbak, PLA, CPSI
Park Planning & Natural Resources Manager
jcherbak@channahonpark.org

Bill McCluskey,
IT Coordinator
wmccluskey@channahonpark.org
815-521-3113

Jennifer Mensik,
Communications & Marketing Manager
jmensik@channahonpark.org
815-521-3112

Recreation & Facilities Staff

Kristin Knutson, CPRP,
Superintendent of Recreation & Facilities
kknutson@channahonpark.org
815-521-3007

Nicole Vaira, CPRP,
Program Manager
nvaira@channahonpark.org
815-521-3107

Angela Brown, CPRP, AFO,
Facilities Manager
abrown@channahonpark.org
815-521-3106

Paulina Tredennick,
Program Supervisor
ptredennick@channahonpark.org
815-521-3111

Kaitlyn Studer,
Athletic Program Supervisor
kstuder@channahonpark.org
815-521-3114

Terrie Adams,
Front Desk Coordinator
tadams@channahonpark.org
815-521-3109

Lori Nealey,
Custodial Supervisor
lnealey@channahonpark.org
815-521-3004

Ellen Macuiba,
Facility Coordinator
emacuiba@channahonpark.org
815-521-3005

Jackie O’Hara,
Recreation Coordinator
johara@channahonpark.org
815-521-3009

Park Staff

Pat Fox,
Park Grounds and Facility Maintenance Manager
pfox@channahonpark.org
815-521-3003

Lisa Coffel,
Park Foreman
lcoffel@channahonpark.org

Brian McCarthy,
Park Worker I

Kevin Macuiba,
Park Worker II

Golf Staff

Brian Smith, CPRP
Superintendent of Golf Operations
bsmith@channahonpark.org
815-521-2484

Mark Uribe,
Assistant Golf Professional
muribe@channahonpark.org
815-521-2482

Pat Bleuer,
Food & Beverage Coordinator
pbleuer@channahonpark.org

John Nichols,
Clubhouse Manager
jnichols@channahonpark.org
815-521-2482

Ron Tracy
Equipment Technician
golfmaintenance@channahonpark.org

John Nugent,
Golf Grounds Operations Manager
JNugent@channahonpark.org

Dave Roberts,
Golf Grounds Operations Manager
DRoberts@channahonpark.org

 

Administrative Offices

Park District Administrative Offices are located in Arrowhead Community Center, on US Rt. 6 in Central Park

24856 W. Eames Street, Channahon, Illinois 60410

Phone: 815-467-7275

Fax: 815-467-5677

All staff may be contacted by mail at the above address.

 

Municipal Directory/Freedom of Information Act Info

PA 97-0609 Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/7.3)

Comprehensive Master Plan

Park Rules Ordinance

ADA Audit and Transition Plan

Staff Member Portal